Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/compat.php on line 502

Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/load.php on line 649

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/theme.php on line 2246
Follow us!
Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4365

Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4365

Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4365

Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4365

Follow us!

Masque of the Read Death is on Facebook

Links

Official Elfquest Web Site elfquest.com

Official Elfquest FaceBook Page facebook.com/elfquest

Official Elfquest MySpace Page myspace.com/elfquest2008

Comic Book Resources News Site comicbookresources.com

Articles/interviews/news of manga/anime interest sequentialtart.com

Master Fantasy Sculptor timbruckner.com

Sonny Strait Web Site sonnystrait.biz

Premier Poe Site houseofusher.net

Gay activist fantasy/sci-fi/comics author andymangels.com

GOOD CAUSES

Wolf Park wolfpark.org

The Option Institute option.org/index.php

David Mizejewski Naturalist facebook.com/dmizejewski

Spiritual teachers of wisdom hayhouseradio.com/index.php

POE-POURRI

All of Madame Masque’s Mini Movies youtube.com/user/MadamMasque#p/u

Masque Wikipedia Entry
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wendy_Pini%27s_Masque_of_the_Red_Death

All Elfquest-related videos


http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=elfquest&search_type=&aq=f

All Things Poe eapoe.org

Poe-related videos


http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=edgar+allan+poe+documentary&search_type=&aq=6&oq=edgar+allan+poe+

All Masque of the Red Death Related Videos

Youtube Results

Crispin Freeman reads “The Cask of Amontillado”youtube.com/watch?v=voFDnJ0Qi50 (Crispin Cask)

Actor Jeffrey Combs channels Edgar Allanjeffreycombs.com/poepage.php

All Things Goth gothic.net

Multi-part Beauty & the Beast Panel Discussion

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=pini+beauty+beast&search_type=&aq=f

Online Interviews with Wendy & Richardelfquest.com/editorials.html

Educator’s Guide to Edgar Allan Poe

http://www.datehookup.com/content-an-educators-guide-to-edgar-allan-poe.htm

TOO COOL

Glowing Comics Bulletin Review Masque Vol. Onecomicsbulletin.com/reviews/122593096541171.htm

Edgar Allan Poe Museum poemuseum.org

Labyrinth of Jareth Masquerade Ball labyrinthmasquerade.com

Faeriecon faeriecon.com

FaerieWorlds faerieworlds.com

San Diego Comic Con comic-con.org/cci

Wonder Con comic-con.org/wc

Dragon Con dragoncon.org

Anime Expo anime-expo.org

Venice Italy Carnival Costume galleries 1 & 2phototravels.net/venice/venice-carnival.html

http://venicexplorer.net/tradizione/venice-carnival-photos/index.php

Bob Mackie Costume Designs for Cher believe.hu/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=364

Magic Castle Hollywood magiccastle.com

Headless Horseman Hayrides and Haunted Housesheadlesshorseman.com/index.php

All Videos for Sleepy Hollow Great Pumpkin Blaze

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=the+great+pumpkin+


Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: limits in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 860

Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: groupby in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 860

*


Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4365

Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/masqueftp/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4365